School Board Members

Roger Collins Board President
Amy Stearn Board Clerk
Kris Thurman Board Member
Mary Cowan Baker Board Member
Agnese Daniel Board Member


June 27 Board Agenda
June 26 Board Agenda
May 11 Board Agenda
April 20 Board Agenda
March 16 Board Minutes
March 16 Board Agenda
February 16 Board Minutes
February 16 Board Agenda
January 19 Board Minutes
January 19 Board Agenda
December 8 Board Minutes
December 8 Board Agenda

November 10 Board Agenda
October 14 Board Agenda
September 8 Board Minutes
September 8 Board Agenda
August 11 Board Minutes
August 11 Board Agenda
August 4 Board Minutes
August 4 Special Board Agenda
August 1 Board Minutes
August 1 Special Board Agenda
July 13 Board Minutes
July 13 Board Agenda

Board Appointment Notice

Provisional Board Appointment





September 8, 2010 Instructional Materials Public Hearing

Monte Rio Parent's Club (MRPC) is the local name of our school parent organization. Without the generous help of our parents, staff, and students we could not accomplish so much. Thank you!

School Site Council
Single Plan for Student


Home | About Us | Schedule | Calendar | Homework Help | Links

Staff | PTSA | Principal's Message | Newsletters | Directions | Site Map | Contact Us

Monte Rio Union School District
20700 Foothill Dr., Monte Rio, CA 95462
Phone 707.865.2266 | Fax 707.865.9356

Copyright 2014 Monte Rio Union School District
All Rights Reserved